My old NPIRL posts

I have decided to re-blog some of the posts which I published on the NPIRL blog a few years ago.

I wrote quite a few posts for NPIRL back then. It was challenging work and it taught me lot. It was a professional blogging endeavor, calling for objective evaluation of metaverse content creation. Which is what I tried to do, to the best of my abilities.

I did however mange to write a few where I could cover NPIRL content creation and also become personal about what I wrote – these would be about 8 or 9 out of the 100 or so that I wrote in total. I would somehow like these to be in one place. Also, I would like to see the images in them on a dark background. Having asked Bettina Tizzy for her blessing and obtained it, I will be posting them here, back to back over the next few weeks.

About this entry