Migrating to greener pastures…

I finally bit the bullet and went out and got myself a wordpress.org domain:

http://www.alphaauer.com/

Main, indeed only, reason being that my finicky designer’s heart could no longer resist the themes they have got over there. I have already transferred all the stuff which is here to there and will only be posting there from now on. So update your bookmarks folks: Alpha has just done a bunk!!!

And yes, I am exactly like a kid in a candy store, so I will probably be changing the theme of the new Alpha blog every five minutes, so please do not be too confused if the blog changes appearance even as you refresh the page! Sorry people, need to get back there like right now – I have 878 more to look at you know (I downloaded 5 so far, 883 altogether!)… A graphic designer’s paradise it is!

teeeeeee heeeeee

….

About this entry